Das Team


ZentraleGeschäftsführungVertrieb /
Marketing
AußendienstExportErsatzteileServiceBuchhaltung
Stefanie Plagemann
Mail: info@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-0
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Dieter Beckmann
(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.beckmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-33
Fax: +49 5971 9675-80
Kontaktanfrage

Dennis Schürmann
(Vertriebsleiter / Prokurist)
Mail: d.schuermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-14
Fax: +49 5971 9675-80
Kontaktanfrage

Dennis Schürmann
(Vertriebsleitung / Prokurist)
Mail: d.schuermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-14
Fax: +49 5971 9675-80
Kontaktanfrage

Irmlind Rickermann
(Vertrieb – Innendienstleitung)
Mail: i.rickermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-13
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Susanne Schötteldreier
(Vertrieb)
Mail: s.schoetteldreier@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-36
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Sandra Landua
(Vertrieb / Marketing)
Mail: s.landua@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-53
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Birgit Foede
(Marketingleitung)
Mail: b.foede@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-38
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Frank Schmidt
PLZ: 10-31, 38-39
Mail: f.schmidt@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 170 7 63 63 61
Kontaktanfrage

Carsten Heilemann
PLZ: 01-09, 32-37, 40-59, 98-99
Mail: c.heilemann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 171 2 20 22 13
Kontaktanfrage

Ralph Geyer
PLZ: 60-79, 88-89
Mail: r.geyer@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 151 64 94 10 90
Kontaktanfrage

Siegfried Hartmann
PLZ: 80-87, 90-97
Mail: s.hartmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 163 60 49 40 2
Kontaktanfrage

Ulrich Rein
(technischer Außendienst)
Mail: u.rein@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 162 2 35 40 31
Kontaktanfrage

Eckhard Rahe
(Export)
Mail: e.rahe@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-15
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Ksenia Kelsch
(Export)
Mail: k.kelsch@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-39
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Bernhard Striet
(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: b.striet@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-24
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Kontaktanfrage

Thorsten Gebauer
(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: t.gebauer@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-37
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Kontaktanfrage

Heiner Schomaker
(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: h.schomaker@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-52
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Kontaktanfrage

Stefan Lütke-Bohmert
(Garantie / Gewährleistung)
Mail: s.luetke-bohmert@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-44
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Diana Kuper
Mail: d.kuper@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-11
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage