Our Team


Reception & shipment serviceManaging DirectorSales / MarketingSales representatives GermanyExport SalesSpare partsServiceAccounting
Stefanie Plagemann
Mail: info@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-0
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Dieter Beckmann
(Managing director)
Mail: d.beckmann@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-33
Fax: +49 5971 9675-80
Submit a request

Dennis Schürmann
(Sales Manager with full signing powers -Prokura)
Mail: d.schuermann@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-14
Fax: +49 5971 9675-80
Submit a request

Dennis Schürmann
(Sales Manager with full signing powers -Prokura)
Mail: d.schuermann@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-14
Fax: +49 5971 9675-80
Submit a request

Irmlind Rickermann
(Sales)
Mail: i.rickermann@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-13
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Susanne Schötteldreier
(Sales)
Mail: s.schoetteldreier@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-36
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Sandra Landua
(Sales)
Mail: s.landua@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-53
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Birgit Foede
(Marketing Manager)
Mail: b.foede@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-38
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Sumbit a request

Frank Schmidt
PLZ: 10-31, 38-39
Mail: f.schmidt@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 170 7 63 63 61
Submit a request

Carsten Heilemann
PLZ: 01-09, 32-37, 40-59, 98-99
Mail: c.heilemann@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 171 2 20 22 13
Submit a request

Ralph Geyer
PLZ: 60-79, 88-89
Mail: r.geyer@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 151 64 94 10 90
Submit a request

Siegfried Hartmann
PLZ: 80-87, 90-97
Mail: s.hartmann@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 163 60 49 40 2
Submit a request

Ulrich Rein
(Technical customer service)
Mail: u.rein@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 162 2 35 40 31
Submit a request

Eckhard Rahe
(Export Sales)
Mail: e.rahe@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-15
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Ksenia Kelsch
(Export Sales & Marketing)
Mail: k.kelsch@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-39
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Florentin Rousset
(Responsable commercial France)
Mail: f.rousset@tuchel.com
Phone: 06 12 01 56 40
Submit a request

Bernhard Striet
(Spare parts)
Mail: b.striet@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-24
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Submit a request

Thorsten Gebauer
(Spare parts)
Mail: t.gebauer@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-37
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Submit a request

Heiner Schomaker
(Spare parts)
Mail: h.schomaker@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-52
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Submit a request

Stefan Lütke-Bohmert
(Service)
Mail: s.luetke-bohmert@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-44
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Diana Kuper
Mail: d.kuper@tuchel.com
Phone: +49 5971 9675-11
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request