Das Team


ZentraleGeschäftsführungVertriebAußendienstExportErsatzteileServiceBuchhaltung



Stefanie Meyer
Mail: info@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-0
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage










Dieter Beckmann
(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.beckmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-33
Fax: +49 5971 9675-80
Kontaktanfrage


Dennis Schürmann
(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.schuermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-14
Fax: +49 5971 9675-80
Kontaktanfrage








Dennis Schürmann
(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.schuermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-14
Fax: +49 5971 9675-80
Kontaktanfrage



Irmlind Rickermann
(Vertrieb - Innendienstleitung)
Mail: i.rickermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-13
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage



Susanne Schötteldreier
(Vertrieb)
Mail: s.schoetteldreier@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-36
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage


Sandra Landua
(Sachbearbeitung)
Mail: s.landua@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-53
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage




Sarah Veltmann
(Marketing)
Mail: s.veltmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-38
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage







Frank Schmidt
PLZ: 10-31, 38-39
Mail: f.schmidt@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 170 7 63 63 61
Kontaktanfrage


Carsten Heilemann
PLZ: 01-09, 32-37, 40-59, 98-99
Mail: c.heilemann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 171 2 20 22 13
Kontaktanfrage



Siegfried Hartmann
PLZ: 80-87, 90-97
Mail: s.hartmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 163 60 49 40 2
Kontaktanfrage


Harald Hermanutz
PLZ: 60-79, 88-89
Mail: h.hermanutz@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 151 64 94 10 90
Kontaktanfrage

Ulrich Rein
(technischer Außendienst)
Mail: u.rein@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 162 2 35 40 31
Kontaktanfrage








Eckhard Rahe
(Export)
Mail: e.rahe@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-15
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage


Christian Schulte
(Export)
Mail: c.schulte@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-39
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage







Bernhard Striet
(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: b.striet@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-24
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Kontaktanfrage


Markus Große Kleimann
(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: m.kleimann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-85
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Kontaktanfrage



Heiner Schomaker
(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: h.schomaker@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-52
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Kontaktanfrage






Stefan Hülsmann
(Service / Gewährleistung)
Mail: s.huelsmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-20
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage










Diana Kuper
Mail: d.kuper@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-11
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage